More Praise for past Weekend

5 May 2008

These two emails just came in overnight…

    I wanted to drop a note to say how much I appreciated BirminghamStartup Staff’s efforts this weekend.  You guys put on a good show and the coaching efforts were very helpful throughout the process.  I walked away with  slight mental exhaustion but the advice has 1).  Confirmed my direction/idea 2).  Add more clarity to the concept / problem it solves and 3). That there is still hope for new ideas that are not Bio-Med centric.  I look forward to seeing you guys on Friday.

and…

    Thanks so much for everything. I really appreciate the change in format this time. It’s made a world of difference for me at least. I’m attaching the pitch. Please let me know if there’s anything else I need to do. Also I wanted to let you know that even though I don’t probably have a skill set that would be helpful to Birmingham Startup right now, if in the future there’s anything I can do to help, I definitely will.
Leave a Reply

